Term Dates

PUPIL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Download a copy of Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Download a copy of Term Dates 2020 - 2021

PUPIL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Autumn 2019

Term 1

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – INSET (School closed for students)

Term starts on: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term ends on: Friday 25th October 2019

October Holiday: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 8th November 2019 

Term 2

Term starts on: Monday 11th November 2019

Term ends on: Friday 20th December 2019             

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020       

Spring 2020  

Term 3

Term starts on: Monday 6th January 2020

Term ends on: Friday 14th February 2020            

February Holiday: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020   

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 – Pioneer Trust Development Day (School closed for students)

Term starts on: Tuesday 25 th February 2020

Term ends on: Friday 3rd April 2020       

Spring Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020 (Good Friday - 10th April 2020; Easter Monday - 13th April 2020)

Summer 2020

Term 5

Term starts on: Monday 20th April 2020

Term ends on: Friday 22nd May 2020        

May Holiday: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6      

Term starts on: Monday 1st June 2020

Term ends on: Wednesday 22nd July 2020     
 

View Image